Enter the HSJ Value Awards 2020

HSJ Value Awards logo

Share your achievements and tell others how you have helped to deliver better outcomes, by entering the HSJ Value Awards 2020.

The awards are an opportunity to say how you drive quality improvements in the NHS, to share your achievements within the health sector and to get national recognition for your work. Entries must be submitted by Wednesday, 11 December.

The awards fall under three main categories:

  • Transformation
  • clinical and medical services
  • operational and corporate services

Winners will be chosen for:

  • Specialist service redesign initiative
  • Primary or community care service redesign initiative
  • Diabetes care initiative
  • Respiratory care initiative
  • Pharmacy and medicines optimisation
  • Clinical support services
  • HR and organisational development initiative
  • IT and digital innovation
  • along with a list of other awards.

A full list can be found here on the HSJ Value Awards website. You will also find entry tips here.